Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Extra, Extra! Read All About it!

In Mac on July 13, 2006 at 7:52 pm

3 DAYS TO ORDER

I’m slowly getting closer to the 1st big day (the other one being the day I get the MBP) and like I said, here’s another meaningful post: I have my sources for my Mac news and while I do sometimes browse around, I like having a main Mac news site with RSS for a quick overview. That site is MacDailyNews. Great source of info. Their comments are fanboy-ish and even their choice of articles and news post titles sometimes seem fanboy-ish but you can still find some good info. They even do up-to-the-minute keynote summaries. My second most important Mac news site is probably MacBytes, which is pretty much a list of links to articles.

Leave a Reply

