Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

iShip Nano

In Mac on July 18, 2006 at 10:41 am

That nano I was talking about just got shipped. I can’t track it online with Purolator so it’s probalby still in the States. In other news, I tried to get Parallels Desktop for Mac on the 15th, the last day I could get it for 30$ off, if I understood correctly, but every time I tried to buy it, I was getting charged full price! I sent an e-mail to the people at Parallels and I got their response this morning. They’re nice enought to let me get it at the same reduced price even if the rebate period is over. Aw, that’s nice! Thanks! I’m going to buy it later today.

Leave a Reply

