Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

T minus 2 1/2 hours

In Uncategorized on August 8, 2006 at 10:27 am

Well there’s less than 3 hours until Stevy J blows our minds out (hopefully) at the WWDC Keynote. In other news, I released yesterday the extended 7-page PDFcast and the podcast. I really hope you like them. In yet more news, I’ve been hearing a lot of this Ubuntu, a version of Linux. It claims to be “Linux for Human Beings”. As I have Parallels and heck, it’s free (They’re even ready to ship you a disk entirely free – even free postage), I decided to try it out. I tried out a Linux version before and yes, it’s not for human beings. The installation has loads of software available to install. And that’s loads as in too much. I only used it once and I actually went back to Win XP and even latter installed Vista Beta 2. I hope this time things will go better.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

