Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

In the dark but not for long

In Apple on September 4, 2006 at 2:57 pm

I have one “Must definitely have” item in the coming months: The Wii. But as always, you can never be sure what Steve has up his sleves. To top that off, there’s my intrest in reentering the world of World of Warcraft. And let’s not forget that $5 US a month to Libsyn for my podcast hosting. Luckily, next week, I should be killing two birds with one stone (or one and a half – you’ll undersand soon) Next week, Apple is holding a special event (read “new iPods”) so I should know what up with them for the holidays. But, there’s still the very possible chance that they do another double feature like last year and have two press events. As for Nintendo, it seems that they will also have press events next week, most probably announcing the launch date and price of the Wii as they said they would. I guess that means I’ll have to wait till next week before I do any change in my spending and saving. A short, yet long wait.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

