Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Letdown and Mark my words

In Apple on September 9, 2006 at 4:33 pm

4 DAYS TO APPLE EVENT

Countdown to Wiivent: 6 days

Well that big news was just that IBM started sending their processors for the Wii to Nintendo three weeks ago. Not that much important. I guess I’ll have to go back and read some of my older Nintendo Power magasines for some Wii info to pass the time.

Now let’s shift to Apple and their “It’s Showtime” event. At this point, two things are all but confirmed for this event: New iPod and an iTunes movies service. Sure, you might expect “One more thing…” that can blow your mind but we’ll just have to see. Here’s my prediction for this event: The new iPod will have a name allong the line of “iPod with Front Row”. Yes, you heard me: Front Row is coming to the iPod… I hope. Wouldn’t that be the best interface for it: iPod-simple yet very cool-looking.

Blogged with Flock

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 4226ssgfhphzye and 2332Cool!

Leave a Reply

