Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Saving Up

In Uncategorized on September 10, 2006 at 7:00 pm

3 DAYS TO APPLE EVENT

Countdown to Wiivent: 5 days

Some time ago, I finally sold my iPAQ PocketPC I had before I switched in 2005. I wasn’t even using it so I pretty much welcomed any amount of money for it. $200 for something I don’t even use seemed pretty fair. It’s pretty much after that that my Wii fever went up a couple degrees. Today, I went to a local EB games to trade-in some DS titles I wasn’t playing: New Super Mario Bros. and Tetris DS. I got a very nice $20 and $16 credit, respectively, for them. I also have about $40 saved up which brings my Wii savings total up to $274.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

