Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Rappelz and Podcast

In Uncategorized on September 18, 2006 at 6:37 pm

Sorry for no podcast this weekend. I will be coming out with one tommorow. I can’t tonight because I’m stuck in Vista. No, OS X did not self-distruck. It’s just that I got choosen to beta test gPotato’s (They offer FlyFF, an MMORPG that I played, in my area) latest game, Rappelz. Unfortunatly, the client download is taking longer than forever to download so I need to sit tight and wait. I’m getting it with bit torrent, which is slow but faster that the straight download I was dooing earlier on. Well, at least it’s comming in…

Leave a Reply

