Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

World of Warcraft: The Revenge of the MMORPG

In Mac on September 22, 2006 at 6:23 pm

I found some good, free online games. I like ’em and they’re fun. The only real flaw is that they’re just for Windows. Yet, even after about 5 months without touching World of Warcraft, I decided to go back. Why? 1) I already payed (ok, If I remember, I traded in mostly for it) about $50 just for the game, excluding any monthly fees (except the included 1 month) and chances are I can’t trade it in because I entered a key to activate an account with Blizzard, an account that they don’t delete. 2) I want a Mac game. I want to just start my computer, NOT press alt to then go in to Windows, and play a game. Plus, even with reports that the Windows version performs better than the Mac version on Macs, the Mac version is vastly superior just because I can play my iTunes music in it (a features I don’t think comes with the Windows version). 3) I know a lot of people who are using it. It’s more fun when you have more that just a clue what they’re talking about… Although, I’m still not sure I’ll know completely: they’re REALLY into WoW. It’s nearly all they talk about. So ya, after this this post, I’m whipping out the WoW disks and Installing it on my Mac. Don’t worry if you don’t here from me again… I’m kidding. 🙂

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

