Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Leo! Leo!

In Apple on October 2, 2006 at 7:08 pm

I was nearly ready to slap my forehead when I stared the latest episode of TWiT. Netcast… Now it’s called a netcast. Visit the website: TWiT Netcast Network. No, No, NO! PODCAST! This all started when Apple sued a company for the using the turm “My podder” (If I remember) and the turm “Podcast” (“Podcast” was in the company name). Leo now decided to rename his podcasts to netcasts. Steve King from Your Mac Life explained it up best: What better way to stick it to Apple that to do exactly what they want you to do. Not use “Podcast”. I knew Leo was a bit pissed at Apple but I didn’t realise he acctualy changed to calling it “netcast”! Leo! Leo!

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

