Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

TPing

In Wii on November 2, 2006 at 3:37 pm

I have $32 in EB Games credits and I want to pre-order something! 🙂 I also have about $30 more in cash so I was faced with a dilema. Should I start enjoying the video game past that I missed out on and get a classic controller and 2000 Wii Points? Should I have fun with firends and get a Wiimote minus the numchuck? Should I get Final Fantasy III for the DS? Should I just go get an iTunes Card at Best Buy and keep the credits for latter? No. I’m going to get Zelda. Finally, I’ll be getting my first Zelda game. About time, eh? I just hope I can still preorder it…

16 DAYS UNTIL Wii

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

