Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Twilight Starts… Before the 19th?!

In Wii on November 2, 2006 at 7:05 pm

I got my copy of Zelda: Twilight Princess pre-ordered! I got a nice surprise when I checked out my receipt and I actually had $34 in credits, not $32. The guy at EB Games told me something interesting : That I might be able to get my copy before the Wii launch! Is it true? Store employees don’t exactly have a clean track record but we’ll just have to see.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

