Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Website software : Can Anyone Get it Right

In Mac, Wii on November 8, 2006 at 5:21 pm

I have a dilemma. I can’t find good website building software. The reason I love iWeb is because it’s dead simple and makes extremely nice sites. Unfortunately, It has pretty much zero advanced features. Everything is done for you. You can’t change much except for the design. Sure, you can find many other options to make websites but I’m a visual guy : I don’t know a lot of HTML and I would hate to make a site with that only. I also have FrontPage for Windows. It’s more advanced and has nifty features. The problem is that it can piss me off at times, doing stupid, idiotic things that make me want to scream at it. As for Rapid Weaver: It just doesn’t offer me the customization I want.

I’m checking out Freeway 4 Express. Although it doesn’t work as fluently than iWeb, it does have more features. I’ll keep on playing with it and see what happens.

And now for a very special announcement:

10 DAYS UNTIL Wii !!!!!!

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

