Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Pay-Per-(Re)View

In Uncategorized on November 12, 2006 at 11:45 am

Thanks to Shawn King at Your Mac Life for showing this: Reviewme.com. You are paid to do reviews of sites and services. Now, I know what you’re thinking: Well there goes your credibility. Well… yes and no. You are paid to review but, you must disclose that fact when posting the review and you are not required to give a positive review. Now, if I ever start this, and at $20 to $200 a review that “if” is easily shifting to a “when”, you’re just going to have to trust me. If something sucks, I’ll say it. If I like it, I like it. It’s a risk to sign up for this, sure, but who knows, I might find some interesting sites while doing it.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

