Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Warming up to Zelda

In Wii on November 29, 2006 at 10:17 pm

It’s starting to grow on me. The game is slowly making me enjoy puzzles and thinking. You can’t just play this game with your mind set on the main objective. You need to explore and look around, which is rather enjoyable. The thrill of discovering a secret passage or a piece of heart is great. I even discovered something that just multiplies the depth of the game so much : It has a day and night cycle. I knew day and night could change but I didn’t think it could actually do it during the same stage of the game. Stores close (some open) and enemies appear at night. It can be annoying but the fact it exists just shows the depth of the game.

By the way, I posted my review of Rayman for Wii on “iSwitched presents play”. Go check it out!

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

