Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Same Old, Different New

In Wii on December 1, 2006 at 4:04 pm

Warning : The following post contains Zelda spoilers. Just to help you, I’m beginning the third dungeon.

Zelda’s becoming rather interesting. After I cleared the second province of Twilight, I got a bit scared of impending mundane-ety when I got told to go the next dungeon… just like the last spirit of light told me. Fortunately, the story got mixed around a little and I had some other things to deal with before attacking the dungeon. I also realised that I like my game characters like my meat : Well done. I’m no master of the analog stick so Link got burnt badly and repeatedly at the beginning of the Gordon Mines. I finally go a hold of the stick and things when pretty smoothly afterwards. That’s until I got to the point where you need to bring the Zora kid back to town where the shaman is. those guys sure got grilled well, more that one, too. And what’s with this stupid “Hero’s Main Love Interest Loosing Her Memory” story twist they got going? I nearly wanted to bang my head on my desk in disgust! Another thing that kinda bothered me was the creepy cut-seen after you cleared the third province of Twilight. That was freaky! All that white eyes and cloned characters is a bit too weird, if you ask me. Anyways, I’m about to kick some ass and/or get my ass kicked in the water dungeon with my cool new clothing (The green one has nothing on this one, and I like green. That’s how cool they are.)

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

