Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

the alt is coming…

In Uncategorized on December 6, 2006 at 11:19 pm

I’m happy to announce that I have just registered with SiteGround for hosting and soon the “the-alt.net” domain should be mine. That means the launch of the new iSwitched site, the alt, is just around the corner! I’ll be playing around with the SiteGround features and set things up in the coming days. I’d like to thank again Don McAllister from ScreenCasts Online who, with his screencast about SiteGround, got me to make the alt. By using his referral link, it seems my thanks will be heard with 3 months of free hosting. Hope you enjoy them!

I’ll keep you posted as the site get’s up and running.

Leave a Reply

