Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Guess Who’s Back!

In Apple, iTunes/iPod, Mac on December 13, 2006 at 3:41 pm

I have collected a rather big selection of great Apple related clips with the MacTV Podcast, which unfortunately, no longer exists. I don’t watch them too often but I had them and with MacTV gone, this is a priceless collection (in both the “valuable” and “valueless” senses). I have the full white iBook unveiling, Apple’s Final Cut Pro NAB promos and more! MacTV has been off line for a long time (ok, a couple of months but it seems long) so you can just guess my shock when I got a new episode of MacTV today! They are mostly “reruns” but you can catch Apple’s 2006 Holiday promo. I’m really glad MacTV’s back. I was scared Apple Legal got them or something!

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

