Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Insane Beats and Live Sports

In Uncategorized on December 29, 2006 at 10:20 pm

If you’re looking for a challenge for the DS, Elite Beat Agents is that challenge. It can change from a breeze to a torture test in the span of a cut scene and leave your brain scared with a song for the rest of your life. I think I heard Jumpin‘ Jack Flash far too many times. Yet, somehow, it’s all fun and I’m somehow compelled to buy it on iTunes. Go figure! I’m planning to do a full review on the game soon.

Just to let you know, I’m planning also on making… wait for it… a Wii Sports video review! One of the great pluses of EyeTV is that I can record video from it. The downside of that is the fact that I see video during recordings on an about one second delay. It’s hard to show your skills with that so don’t be pissed if the gameplay footage seems like it’s from a first-time player. I already recorded all the video for the review. Now I need to organize the audio, record it and edit it all together.

Leave a Reply

