Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

All Rocked Out

In DS on January 3, 2007 at 5:20 pm

Well because of the horrid problem with my copy of Elite Beat Agents (For some reason, when I hit my DS near the right speaker, EBA shuts down. I couldn’t repeat this with WarioWare Twisted! so it’s hopefully not a hardware problem) and the fact that problem caused me the final round on the 3rd difficulty level and I don’t feel like trying another 20+ times let alone redoing the full game with a new copy, I returned my copy to EB and traded it in with Red Steel (I played it once or twice). EBA is a great game and I recommend it if you have crazy good rhythm or are looking for a challenge but it’s can get aggravating at times, minus my shut down problems. I’m planning on getting Final Fantasy III… if someone would have it in stock!

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

