Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Exciting Fantasies in the Twilight… at Macworld

In Apple, DS, Wii on January 5, 2007 at 4:31 pm

I’m planing on doing another video review, this time for Excite Truck. I’m already typing down some thoughts about the game but I have yet to record anything. I’ll probably suck worst than I did with the Wii Sports review. Driving a car on a one-second-delay… can’t wait for that!

EB still doesn’t have Final Fantasy III for the DS. I’m hoping they get restocked for the weekend. If I can’t find it, I might just wait for WarioWare : Smooth Moves for the Wii and get it when it comes out. Not that I probably won’t like WW but I would really like to try out a Final Fantasy game (Yes, I never played one before).

Odd. I have played Zelda once in about the last two weeks. I really have to start again.

My gosh! I forgot about the countdown :

4 DAYS UNTIL APPLE KEYNOTE!!!

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

