Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

The Winners Are…

In Uncategorized on January 15, 2007 at 7:17 pm

Seems I announced the “winner” of my next game purchase a bit early. I’m still getting WarioWare for the Wii but ever since I played the The Movies demo for Mac, I’m interested in picking it up. Go ahead and support Mac developers but I don’t feel like waiting for a game until it arrives in the mail or for my next trip to the Apple Store, something I do rarely. Plus the PC version is going for about 1/2 the price of the new Mac version and it’ll probably just as good (hopefully better – I had some graphical glitches with the demo.) Although, the extra Mac features that include such things like integration with iLife apps is a real nice touch. And by the way Final Fantasy III, if you show up soon, you might – might – have a chance still.

Leave a Reply

