Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

And I Thought Chieftain Was Hard

In DS on January 20, 2007 at 10:26 pm

(Spolier Alert for EBA) I arrived at my ultimate goal : finish the game with Agent Chieftain. I decided not to wait to win $20 million to do my Lotto 6/49 happy dance (Only canadians will get that reference) and went nuts. But now I’m faced with a new challenged… not to mention agents much less harsh on the eyes. But don’t be fooled, thoes Divas don’t make anything easy. I played Walkie Talkie Man with them and wow… talk about harder. Smaller triggers and faster rings. It was all going so fast, it was too late when I realise that some triggers weren’t triggers but slides. This should be interesting… and a pain in the rear.

Leave a Reply

