Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

You Know You play EBA Too Much When…

In DS on January 26, 2007 at 9:46 pm

You break the stylus! Yes, you heard me. I broke my stylus spinning in Elite Beat Agents. Was trying to pass the final spinner in “I Was Born to Love You” in Sweatin‘ while trying to go against my ghost replay. So not only I broke my stylus, I lost to myself. And I can’t seem to find my backup stylus. Do you know how hard it’ll probably be to find a DS stylus in a DS lite world? May as well start saving for a DS lite: My DS is discoloured in many spots, the sticker on the back is starting to peel and the touch screen probably endured enough already.

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

