Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Synchronised ‘Stalling

In Windows on a Mac on January 31, 2007 at 8:40 pm

I’m dangerous. I live life on the edge. I’m lying. But if ever was an extreme sport with computers, this is it. I’m doing an XP pro install in Parallels while installing Vista Home Premium on an HP laptop. That’s while as in at the same time. I know. Woah! And as expected, both are acting all Windowsy. The XP install gave me some error, saying it couldn’t repair said error or something and then went on it’s merry way and Vista has be “Checking compatibility” for the last 15 mins. . Fun, Fun!

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

