Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Apparently, Game Access is in Upside-Down, Québec.

In DS on March 23, 2007 at 2:40 pm

Yay! Another filler game. Game Access requires you to have 10 games on your “Wanted” list at all times. I don’t have that many games that I really want so I put “filler” games on my list. The last one, Uno 52 for DS, in the #10 spot on my list, just got shipped to me. The Godfather was also a filler game, albeit a more desirable one, that, I believe, was also at the bottom of my list. And all my games seem to be available according to the meter on their site. Really, WTF?

Leave a Reply

