Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Wii Mobster

In Wii on March 27, 2007 at 9:41 pm

I got my copy of The Godfather : Blackhand Edition today. Interesting game. There are many ways you can beat the stuffing out of your enemies using the Wiimote in a “Wii Sports Boxing” fashion and the gun gameplay is an interesting mix of lock-on and shoot and Wiimote precise pointing. But I won’t go too much into detail here. I have to keep something for my review!

  1. I wasnt sure about this game when I seen the clips. I thought it looked a bit poor. But when I seen it in Virgin I decided to pick it up as it had been a while since I had bought a game. I have to admit Im really enjoying it. It certainly surprised me.
    I never use the lock on, its much more fun manual aiming – with the senstivity pushed up a few notches. And the execution moves are always fun to pull off.

Leave a Reply

