Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Come Together, Right Now, DRM-Free

In iTunes/iPod on April 1, 2007 at 4:17 pm

EMI. Steve Jobs. Press event. Tomorrow.

In other words :

The Beatles. On iTunes. Finally.

But as TUAW notes, it is April 1st. But as they also note, that would be a downright evil joke.

EDIT

Apparently “EMI. Steve Jobs. Press event. Tomorrow.” might not mean Beatles on iTunes but DRM-Free music! Both are plausible, even with the special appearance by Steve. Tomorrow should be interesting either way! (Although, I’d rather get Drive my Car by The Beatles that anything else… How about The Beatles DRM-Free? Now that would be the best!)

  1. Hi,

    I’ve found your blog through a google search for connecting a wii to a mac using EyeTV.

    I wondered if you didn’t mind if you could answer a few questions for me?

    I’m looking at buying my first mac, an iMac, and want it to be the only screen in my lounge. This means the decision kindof rests on if it can display the Wii acceptably.

    How have you found it? Is there any noticeable lag? Does it run smoothly or do games stutter? I know the picture may not be the best because it’s stretched quite a bit, but is it good enough? Also, are you able to display the image in widescreen ok?

    Any help would be very much appreciated! thanks!

Leave a Reply

