Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

(Insert Paper pun) in HD!!

In Mac, Wii on April 21, 2007 at 8:56 am

I beat Super Paper Mario yesterday and for some odd reason, I want to play again and do more. I never would want to do that normally! Weird. I’m also planing to review it after finishing my Cooking Mama : Cook Off video review.

But to do that, I’ll need a bit more muscle than iMovie. That’s why I just ordered Final Cut Express HD from Apple. Should be coming next week or the week after (Here’s a tip, Kids! Always pay more for better shipping for Apple products. Your sanity will thank me.)

Leave a Reply

