Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Coming Up!

In DS, Wii on July 19, 2007 at 7:30 pm

I’m off again next week although I should be able to get some Internet access where I’m going. Just so you know, I have my review of Harry Potter for Wii all done. I just need to check a couple of things before I can post it. I’m also playing Sim City DS so I might review it too. I might do a video review of Paper Mario and I will probably do one for Boogie so keep an eye out for that. And as always, check out my web comic, EON, at the-alt.net (or directly at eonen.smackjeeves.com).

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

