Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

In Other News…

In Apple, DS, iTunes/iPod, Wii on August 28, 2007 at 8:21 pm

Well, now the September 5th event has been confirmed. Let the new iPods roll in!

In some less important news, I preordered Galaxy, THE Wii game this holiday, although some might debate that that title goes to Brawl. I also bought Godfather since I realy liked it when I rented it and EA lowered the price for the Summer. I also got Brain Age 2. Hey, It has some good Sudoku and it’s only $20. Hopefuly, I can get my Brain Age under 55. Uck..

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

