Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

That Whole Calendar Thing

In iTunes/iPod on September 11, 2007 at 4:00 pm

16 days until the iPod touch Launch.

So, everyone’s pissed about that calendar thing. You can’t edit calendar events on the iPod touch. I barely use iCal except for noting date-associated info and I don’t even sync that info to my iPod. But I’ll admit that if I could edit the calendar, I probably would. You don’t exactly expect such a feature in an iPod but since both the iPhone and the iPod touch are so similar, it’s hard to see a good reason why Apple wouldn’t just send such a feature across. Apparently, you can add new contacts on the iPod. So why not calendar events?

Leave a Reply

