Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

You Still Suck

In iTunes/iPod on September 15, 2007 at 9:12 pm

12 days until the 28th.
Status : Not Yet Shipped

A U2 song, A Gwen Stefani song (Hey, it’s a remix) and at least 2 MIKA songs (due to the iPod touch tour, no less). What do they have in common? There all songs I want and they’re all from Universal.  I think my hiatus of Universal products is done. Music-wise anyway. I’ll still be deleting the ads from Chuck. Well, I’ll just count the fact that they can’t get my iTunes Plus upgrade money yet as their loss.

Leave a Reply

