Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Screw The Apple Store

In Apple, iTunes/iPod on September 29, 2007 at 8:40 am

I called my local Best Buy. They were nice enough to put one of their last two 16 GB touches on hold for me. I then called 1 800 MY APPLE. They were nice enough to send by e-mail something to put on the iPod touch package so I can ship it back to them, free of charge, for a full refund of the price + taxes. I got a new week-38-Macy-Grey-box touch last night and I love it.

And yes, it’s still “Prepared for Shipment.” 

Leave a Reply

