Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Another addiction? and Review News

In DS, Like a Drug, Wii, Windows on a Mac on November 23, 2007 at 11:02 pm

I’m looking around for a good pick-up-and-play DS game. I convinced myself that I shouldn’t buy Sim City Societies right now. It was a painful decision since I am a huge fan of the series and I really wanted to know what it was about. But, I’ve concluded that It’s not a perfect game and there are chances I won’t get hooked on it enough to make it worth $50. So now I’m looking for a game I can enjoy during those times when I don’t have much else to do. That game seems to be Puzzle Quest. I tried the PC demo yesterday and I like the game play. Think of it as an RPG with 2-player Vs. Bejewled as battle gameplay. I got hooked on it. I’m not yet sure if I’ll like it like I like Elite Beat Agents (which I started playing again a bit) but since it’s been out for a while, I hope to be able to get a nice discount compared to it’s launch price.And now, the review. I’ve worked on it a bit tonight. Started doing the voice recording and I’m already well into it. I don’t expect any major delays this weekend (although, I haven’t bought Puzzle Quest yet) so if all goes well, it should be done by Sunday.

Leave a Reply

