Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Under Recontruction

In Wii on December 4, 2007 at 4:51 pm

I’m currently using my the-alt.net domain as a homepage for my comic, meaning I’m essentially using it for nothing at all since I haven’t updated the darn thing since September. Unfortunately, doing anything that isn’t related to “real life” that must be done in regular intervals, such as a comic, doesn’t really work well with my schedule. That’s why I have no problem doing the occasional text or video review here and then. Since I’d like to make sure my 150$ investment in 2 years of hosting doesn’t go to waste… and to use the new iWeb a bit more, I’m rebuilding the site as more of a personal / opinion site with a page for my comic. I’ll also be launching it, and this blog, in French. I might even go back and redo some video reviews in French. I also have a few other things in the works. I have a few ideas for some opinion posts for the blog and site in the works and I have plans for some video reviews too. I’m planing on doing reviews for the Check Mii Out Channel, Guitar Hero III for Mac (My way of supporting Mac gaming by not getting the Wii version), Mario Kart Wii and maybe Super Smash Bros. Brawl. Make sure to keep an eye out for them when they come along.

Leave a Reply

