Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

I’m Sold But GameSpot Has a High Mountain to Climb

In DS, Nintendo, Wii on December 5, 2007 at 4:37 pm

I’m listening to The Hot Spot right now and I’m sold.  As they said, it was a perfect storm. The worst case scenario happened. They are far from being out of the Hell they are in but don’t think I’ll keep on feeling guilty if I post any of my upcoming video reviews on their site.

Yet, at the same time, there is that small issue, the little detail, that makes it impossible for me to have the same opinion of them as before : We still don’t know why Jeff got fired and chances are, we never will.

Leave a Reply

