Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Time Error and Articles

In Mac on December 7, 2007 at 12:09 am

I use a somewhat older drive for my Time Machine backups and for a while, it’s been not accessible or I’d get an error message stating that Leopard couldn’t perform a backup. I think I’m going to have to replace it.

I’ve been working on two articles lately : One about the iPod touch and another about TV online in Canada. I’ll have to re-read both and rewrite them in French and they’ll be good to go online.

Leave a Reply

