Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

Hurts So Good

In Like a Drug, Mac on December 18, 2007 at 9:51 pm

Ohhhh… Man…. No one was nice enough to tell me that Guitar Hero III was also known as Carpal Tunnel Hell. I’m having difficulty typing this so much it did a number on my hands. But, as the title might lead you to suspect, yes it rocks. It’s hard to get at first (and I don’t think I’ll be playing in Medium any time soon) but is it ever addicting. My Elite-Beat-Agents-ism is coming back. It consists of being addicted to a music game that is insanely difficult but you just can’t stop playing. Now, sorry, but I have to go for my rehab treatment. Where is that Peggle demo I’ve been playing?

Leave a Reply

