Now Available at en.snowy2004.com

I Forgot How Fun Spore is

In Like a Drug, Mac on April 30, 2009 at 4:05 pm

Man, it’s fun. There’s, as always, some more boring parts. I think the Tribal Stage is the worst. But, for example, due to tactical errors, having not saved before quitting and a freeze-up, I had to repeat the Civilization Stage a couple of times and never got bored of it. The biggest downside of the game is that it is a complete time black hole. You will easily loose hours to this game. Despite this, it’s very fun. I might even get the upcoming expansion.

  1. I know what you mean about it being addictive! I am currently trying to destroy every single Grox colony and I’m only half way done. I’ve been on the same game for about 6 months now, and I’ll stay at it until all of the Grox have been exterminated!

    Good Luck and Happy Hunting!

    –D. Divine

  2. Theres a new expansion for spore coming out soon! More info here:
    http://sporedum.wordpress.com/spore-expansion-galactic-adventure/

  3. Excellent! I’ll have to check that one out, thanks for the tip!

Leave a Reply

